NEVADA STATE RAILROAD MUSEUM, CARSON CITY

For general inquiries 

Telephone: (775) 687-6953

E-mail here for general inquiries

ADMINISTRATION AND MUSEUM SERVICES

Dan Thielen
Museum Director
dthielen@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x223


Vacant
Curator of History
In the interim: amichalski@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x224


Adam Michalski
Curator of Education
amichalski@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x224


Cristol Digangi
Museum Attendant
cdigangi@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x233


Madelyn Pecorino
Museum Store Manager
mpecorino@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x231

RESTORATION SHOP AND FACILITIES

Chris de Witt
Restoration Supervisor
cdewitt@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x222


Rick Stiver
Restoration Specialist
(775) 687-6953 x225


Kevin Owens
Restoration Specialist

kaowens@nevadaculture.org

(775) 687-6953 x225


J. B. Thompson
Facility Supervisor

jbthompson@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x228


Jason Stultz
Grounds Maintenance Worker
(775) 687-6953 x228


Jason Udey

Custodian

(775) 687-6953 x228